关于 NARAYANA MURTHY

Narayana Murthy先生是一位阿育吠陀医生,生活在印度卡纳塔克邦Shimoga区的Narasipura村。Vaidya Narayana Murthy和他的家人已经用草药治疗了数十年,所谓的无法治愈的疾病包括癌症,糖尿病,心脏病,肾脏疾病等。Vaidya Narayana Murthy尤其以他的癌症治疗而闻名。医生在周四和周日配药。人们排队等候接受他的抗癌药物,他从清晨开始分发。每个星期四和星期日大约有数千人接受药物治疗。很少有非政府组织可以帮助Vaidya Narayana Murthy作出崇高的努力。

Narayana Murthy先生的药物主要来自植物/草药来源。他的抗癌药是通过将某些植物和树木的树皮,茎和叶撒粉制成的。患者无需亲自来接受药物。朋友和家人可以携带有关患者病情的实验室报告/信息并收集药物。医生通常会配药足够一个月的时间,并要求患者/代表在一个月的时间后再次拜访。医生已经治疗癌症已有几十年了,他的治疗方法已经帮助了许多癌症患者。总的来说,人们对他的治疗方法非常乐观。数千名聚集在他家门口接受药物治疗的人可以听到许多关于改善健康和治愈癌症的故事。

 

从下贺(Shimoga)到纳拉西普拉村(Narasipura)约需一个小时的车程。最近的火车站是阿南达普拉(Anandapura)(车站代码– ANF)。Shimoga可以通过公路和火车到达。班加罗尔和迈索尔是最近的机场。医生不提供任何约会。并以先到先得的方式为患者提供服务。

 

如何到达Narasipura(Narayana Murthy村)

  •      Shimoga位于卡纳塔克邦。距离班加罗尔280公里。

  •      阿南达普(Anandpur)距离班加罗尔(Bangalore)340公里。

  •    一个人可以乘坐火车或公共汽车到达阿南达普尔(火车站代码:ANF)。

  •   从阿南达普尔可以乘私人汽车,出租车或共享汽车到达纳拉西普拉(距离阿南达普尔6公里)。

  •   最近的机场是班加罗尔国际机场。

  •   纳拉西普拉(Narasipura)或阿南达普尔(Anandapur)没有餐厅,酒店或旅馆。Shimoga提供最佳住宿,距离Narasipura 65公里。

地址 

Shri。Vaidya Narayana Murthy,

纳拉西普拉村

阿南达普拉,萨加尔·塔鲁克(Sagar Taluk),

下乡区

印度卡纳塔克邦

有关如何获取Murthy的详细信息。

​© 2011-2020  Healer Narayana Murthy.

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Vkontakte - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Иконка Facebook с прозрачным фоном

ABOUT NARAYANA MURTHY

Mr. Narayana Murthy is an Ayurveda practitioner living in a village called Narasipura in the Shimoga district of Karnataka, India.  Vaidya Narayana Murthy and his family members have been treating for decades, with herbal medicines, the so called incurable medical conditions – cancers, diabetes, heart diseases, kidney diseases etc.  Vaidya Narayana Murthy is famous, particularly for his cancer treatments.  The doctor dispenses medicines on Thursdays and Sundays. People gather in queues to receive his cancer medicines, which he starts dispensing early in the morning. Roughly about thousand people receive their medicine on every Thursday and Sunday. There are few NGOs that help Vaidya Narayana Murthy in his noble effort.

Mr.Narayana Murthy’s medicines are primarily from plant/herbal sources. His cancer medicine is prepared by powdering barks, stems and leaves from certain plants and trees. The patients need not come in person to receive the medicine. Friends and family members can bring the lab reports / information on the patient’s condition and collect the medicines. The doctor usually dispenses medicine sufficient enough for a month and asks the patients/representatives to visit again after a month’s time.  The doctor has been treating cancer for a few decades now and his treatments have helped a lot of cancer patients. In general, people are very positive about his treatments.  One can hear many stories of improved health and cancer cures from thousands of people who gather to receive medicine at his doorstep.

 

Village Narasipura is about an hour’s journey by road from Shimoga.  The nearest railway station is Anandapura (Station code – ANF). Shimoga can be reached by road as well as by train. Bangalore and Mysore are the nearest airports. The doctor doesn’t provide any appointments. And the patients are served in a first-come-first-served basis.

 

How to reach Narasipura (Narayana Murthy village)

  •      Shimoga is in Karnataka State. It is 280 km from Bangalore.

  •      Anandapur is 340 km from Bangalore.

  •    One can reach Anandapur (Railway Station code: ANF) by train or Bus.

  •   From Anandapur, Narasipura (which is 6 km from Anandapur) can be reached       by either private auto, taxi or share autos.

  •   The nearest airport is Bangalore International Airport.

  •   There are no restaurants, Hotels or Lodges in either Narasipura or Anandapur.  Best Accommodation is available in Shimoga which 65 km from Narasipura.

Address 

Shri. Vaidya Narayana Murthy,

Village Narasipura,

Anandapura, Sagar Taluk,

Shimoga District,

Karnataka, India

Detailed information how to get Murthy.