“阿育吠陀的存在艺术”

2010年1月,Yury Ulyanov

我在2009年的电影《阿育吠陀的存在艺术》中首次看到了穆西。他让我非常惊讶,以至于半年后我和妻子一起去印度寻找他。从那部电影中,我只知道村庄的名字。 

A.

2010年1月,Yury Ulyanov

我在2009年的电影《阿育吠陀的存在艺术》中首次看到了穆西。他让我非常惊讶,以至于半年后我和妻子一起去印度寻找他。从那部电影中,我只知道村庄的名字。 

A.

“阿育吠陀的存在艺术”

2010年1月,Yury Ulyanov

我在2009年的电影《阿育吠陀的存在艺术》中首次看到了穆西。他让我非常惊讶,以至于半年后我和妻子一起去印度寻找他。从那部电影中,我只知道村庄的名字。 

A.

纳拉西普拉

2010年1月,Yury Ulyanov

很难找到他,因为在印度有三个名字相似的地方:T。Narasipura,Narasipura和Narasipuram。那时那个村庄不在Google地图上。因此,终于在Shimoga地区Sagar附近的Narasipura找到了他。

他用家庭相册向我们介绍了他的家人。顺便说一句,他不会说英语或印地语。他说卡纳达语,但是在他儿子的帮助下我们以某种方式彼此了解。他的知识传承了800多年,即从父子传到14代。所以他现在在教儿子。


我告诉他我想在他身边工作,看看他的工作方式。他同意。

疾病

如今,人们在晚上加入队列。每天的病人人数有时达到2,000人。人们患有最严重的疾病:糖尿病,各种器官结石,溃疡,哮喘,心脏问题,病毒感染,过敏和其他疾病。根据我们的观察,超过60%的人患有不同形式的癌症。

 

治疗师让我和他一起坐下,有时他用英语告诉我一种疾病。因此,他不会说,但他知道一些疾病的英文名称。

另外,我意识到穆西很镇定,但严格要求医生。许多患者要求给亲属加药。但是他有严格的限制:一种药物只能用于一名患者。 

 

电影摘录,描述了来自Narasipura的治疗者Vaidya Narayana Murty的工作方式。

榄仁

为了给病人治疗,Murthy主要使用了在他房子后面的丛林中生长的植物的根和皮。例如,心衰和缺血性心脏病可以在树皮“ Terminalia arjuna”的帮助下he愈

这棵树的树皮在中药和阿育吠陀中已经使用了几千年了。皮质的治疗作用是由类黄酮和低聚原花青素中的抗氧化剂引起的,而皂苷-糖苷可引起正性肌力作用。除了其心脏防御功能外,Terminalia还可以帮助治疗胃溃疡。

Narayana Murthy作品

他每周仅工作两天:星期四和星期日。从7到12和从14到最后一名患者。


他的地址是:印度卡纳塔克邦Shimoga区Sagar Taluk的Narasipura PO Gauthampura。

我们在汽车站附近的萨加尔住了一天250卢比。这是一间带淋浴和厕所的双人间。在萨加尔,您可以找到一些没有臭虫和蟑螂的旅馆。当然,淋浴和卫生间很不理想。建议使用带有水龙头的混凝土墙形式的淋浴))

然后我们去了Anandapuram,换了辆公共汽车去Shikaripur。在途中,我们在Narasipura下车。然后我们走了大约一公里,到了村庄的尽头,来到了纳拉亚纳·穆西(Narayana Murthy)的房子。

第二次Murthy旅行

2016年3月

2016年3月,我第二次去了Vaidya Narayana Murthy,为那些不会说英语或自己不会英语的人买药。这次我飞到果阿,从机场坐出租车。单程花费了6,5小时,花费了450美元。请看下面我访问治疗者的视频。

 

这次有更多的人。那群人给我们第一次看到的这个漂亮干净的村庄带来了变化。因此,现在道路上有很多垃圾,还有大量的出租车人力车。

如今,他提供了由他的祖先种植的树皮粉末和稀有热带树木的根。他还从印度草药公司购买了一些粉末,因为它们收集的粉尘不多。 

因此,我为患者服用了药。他们正确地应用了它,并且大多数都得到了真正的改进。他们想得到更多的药。旅行后,我意识到到达这个地方并站在队列中是如此的情感上的困难,以至于我决定不去找Murthy,就去买药。另一个问题是找到从卡纳达语到英语的口译员。

分娩药

2018年11月,Yury Ulyanov

如今,您可以从Narayan Murthy订购药品。他们进行这项工作并将其发送到世界任何地方。 

点药

2019年10月,尤里·乌里扬诺夫(Yury Ulyanov)

Vaidya Narayana Murthy博士服药27天。 

如果您要在线订购药品,  则可以  用英语填写表格。

​© 2011-2020  Healer Narayana Murthy.

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Vkontakte - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Иконка Facebook с прозрачным фоном
"Ayurveda art of being"

January 2010, Yury Ulyanov

I saw Murthy for the first time in 2009 in the movie "Ayurveda art of being". He amazed me so much, that in a half-year i went to India with my wife to find him. From that movie I knew only the name of the village. 

January 2010, Yury Ulyanov

It was not easy to find him, because in India there are three places with similar names: T. Narasipura, Narasipura, Narasipuram. And the village was not on Google Maps those days. So, finally we found him in Narasipura near Sagar in Shimoga district. ​

He told us about his family using a family photo album. By the way, he does not speak English or Hindi. He speaks Kannada, but somehow we understood each other with the help of his son. His knowledge has been transmitted for 800 years, namely 14 generations from father to son. So he is now teaching his son.


I told him that I wanted to work by his side and see how does he work. He agreed.

Diseases

Nowadays people join the queue in the evening. The number of patients sometimes reaches 2,000 people a day. People come with the most serious diseases: diabetes, stones in various organs, ulcer, asthma, problems with the heart, viral infections, allergies and other diseases. According to our observations, more than 60% of people come with different forms of cancer.

 

The healer allowed me to sit with him and sometimes he told me a disease in English. So, he cannot speak, but he knows some English names of diseases.

Also, I realesed that Murthy is calm, but strict doctor. A lot of patients ask to give additional medicine for their relatives. But he has strict limitation: one medicine for one patient. 

 

An extract from the film, describing how healer Vaidya Narayana Murty from Narasipura works.

Terminalia arjuna

In order to treat patients Murthy uses mainly roots and bark of plants growing right in the jungle behind his house. For example, heart failure and ischemic heart disease he heals with the help of the tree bark 'Terminalia arjuna '.

The bark of this tree has been used for many millennia both in Chinese medicine and in Ayurveda. The therapeutic effect of the cortex is caused by antioxidants from the group of flavonoids and oligomeric proanthocyanidins, and a positive inotropic effect can be caused by saponin-glycosides. In addition to its cardiac defense, Terminalia also helps with stomach ulcers.​

Narayana Murthy works

He works only two days a week: Thursday and Sunday. From 7 to 12 and from 14 to the last patient.


His address is: Narasipura P.O. Gauthampura, Sagar Taluk, Shimoga district, Karnataka state, India.

We stayed in Sagar near the Bus Station for 250 rupees a day. It was a double room with a shower and a toilet. In Sagar you can find some hotels, without bedbugs and cockroaches. Of course, the shower and toilet leave much to be desired. The shower is proposed in the form of concrete walls with a tap))

Then we went to Anandapuram and changed buses to go to Shikaripur. In the middle of the way we got off the Bus in Narasipura. And then we walked for about a kilometer to the end of the village to the house of Narayana Murthy.

Second trip to Murthy

March, 2016

The second time, in March 2016, I went to Vaidya Narayana Murthy for the medicine for those who either do not speak English or can not do it themselves. This time I flied to Goa and took a taxi right from the airport. It took 6,5 hours each way and 450 dollars. See the videos of my visit to the healer below.​​

 

This time there were much more people. And that crowd had brought changes to this nice and clean village that we saw the first time. So, now there is plenty of trash along the road and a big queue of taxi rickshas.

Nowadays, he gives powder of barks and roots of rare tropical trees that were planted by his ancestors. Also he buys some powder from Ayurvedic companies, because they cannot collect so much. 

So I took the medicine for my patiens. They applied it properly and most of them got a real improvement. And they wanted to get more medicine. After my trip I realized that it was so emotionally hard to get to this place and stand in that queue that I decided to get Murthy’s medicine without going to him. Another problem was to find an interpreter from Kannada to English.

Delivery medicine

November 2018, Yury Ulyanov

Nowdays you can order medicine from Narayan Murthy . They do this work and send it anywhere in the world. 

Order medicine

October 2019, Yury Ulyanov​

Dr. Vaidya Narayana Murthy gives medicine for 27 days. 

If you what to order medicine online, than fill the form in English.